The Art of the Spoken Word

The following 2 clips are making their way around the internet and you may have seen at least one of them.  I like to share artistry when I come across it.  Especially when it has both style and substance, a balance that is often elusive in the Church.

Enjoy!

 

You’ll want to watch this full screen and turn up your volume.

 

 

About Scott Phillips

"I have been crucified with Christ, and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me." Galatians 2:20 View all posts by Scott Phillips

Leave a Reply

